## Appointments to Working Groups Royal Wootton Bassett & Cricklade Area Board

## Community Area Transport Group (CATG):

- Area Board members x 6
- Adrian Hampton, Spencer Drinkwater, Steve Cross, Gareth Rogers Wiltshire Council Highways Officers
- Alison Sullivan, Community Area Manager
- Parish and Town Council reps x 13
- Deb Goodman
- Geoff Greenway
- John Webb
- John Bennett

## **Shadow Community Operations Board (Shadow COB):**

- Rachel Goff (Wiltshire Council Officer Transformation)
- Area Board rep Councillor Bill Roberts (Councillor Allison Bucknell as deputy)
- Town/Parish Council rep Mike Leighfield (Susan Doyle as deputy)
- Education and Young People rep George Croxford
- Wider Community rep Canon Thomas Woodhouse
- User and Community Groups reps Angelina Peaker, Lisa Page, Alan Mole